Miscellaneous

Productivity Tool: Hourglass

I just saw this on Joseph Finder’s website here and I really want one now!

There are hourglasses that run for thirty or sixty minutes and he uses them as a productivity tool: he will keep writing until the sand has run out!

Does anyone else use this as a productivity tool?

I really want one! I’ve checked Amazon and Ebay, but the nice ones that run 60 minutes are all fifty+ bucks.. Now I must decide whether it’s worth that much or not…! I think it would be cool for writing sprints, though perhaps a ten minute one would suffice for that..

Toodles!

-Fia

Image from free photo stock pixabay.com

Standard

Leave a Reply

